You are here:
Range rover evoque

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Coupe Reviews

New Range Rover Evoque 3dr Coupe
New Range Rover Evoque 3dr Coupe
Stephen Turvil
Tue, 26 Jul 2011
by: Stephen Turvil
Prepare yourself for a mind-boggling shock. The Range Rover Evoque 3dr Coupe is remarkably similar to the Range Rover Evoque 5dr it just has two less doors. Who would have thought it? The reason these large metallic appendages have been removed is to give this rugged vehicle an even sportier look. Hardly necessary, as the 'love it or hate it' styling already makes the Evoque one of the sportiest looking 4x4s on the market. The Range Rover Evoque 3dr Coupe handles beautifully and...
Read More >
Key Facts
Used CarsUsed Car Prices:
£26991 - £46993
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Used Cars Land Rover Range Rover Evoque New Cars
4 out of 5 22 1
12/03/2014 13:59:47
Barry Edwards - 2013 Land rover Range rover evoque Dynamic
             View Full Ratings
Performance3 out of 5
Handling 4 out of 5
Space 4 out of 5
Build Quality 3 out of 5
Value for Money 4 out of 5
Running Costs 3 out of 5
This car produces a great drive, the tax is cheaper than my Kuga I had last year but the engine is bigger. The Evoque can get expensive with all the extras but is affordable on a PCP deal over 3 years, the depreciation is reasonable on this car
29/01/2014 12:57:39
Trevor Simpson - 3013 Land rover Range rover evoque Pure Tech
             View Full Ratings
Performance5 out of 5
Handling 5 out of 5
Space 3 out of 5
Build Quality 5 out of 5
Value for Money 4 out of 5
Running Costs 3 out of 5
This is a quality car and it came with 4 year warranty and servicing. My only concern is it is struggling to meet the economy figures stated in the brochures. I'm well pleased with it and would recommend it
15/01/2014 13:49:44
Andrea Martin-Wright - 2013 Land rover Range rover evoque SD4
             View Full Ratings
Performance5 out of 5
Handling 5 out of 5
Space 5 out of 5
Build Quality 5 out of 5
Value for Money 5 out of 5
Running Costs 3 out of 5
I love this car, handles brilliantly, it is quick & holds the road well. Spacious without being massive. Fantastic panoramic roof. The only thing that I was expecting to be better is the fuel economy. I am getting 30mpg and was expecting 38mpg combined.
08/01/2014 14:41:43
John Cook - 2013 Land rover Range rover evoque Pure
             View Full Ratings
Performance4 out of 5
Handling 5 out of 5
Space 3 out of 5
Build Quality 3 out of 5
Value for Money 3 out of 5
Running Costs 1 out of 5
Poor MPG otherwise excellent
14/08/2013 18:09:31
Freddy Roberts - 2013 Land rover Range rover evoque Pure
             View Full Ratings
Performance4 out of 5
Handling 5 out of 5
Space 4 out of 5
Build Quality 5 out of 5
Value for Money 4 out of 5
Running Costs 3 out of 5
Only had the car 4 weeks now but what an engine; 2.2 diesel 190bhp 420 torque & 0-60 in 8secs; The car looks so good that I have been stopped by so many people saying how much they like it & the colour of Firenze Red is absolutely stunning; I have never had so much positive feedback about the look of a new car;Land Rover dealer has also been brilliant & I also got 5 year full Land Rover service plan for 199 & 3 years Breakdown; Say no more.
25/07/2013 08:11:38
B Mitchell - 2012 Land rover Range rover evoque Pure
             View Full Ratings
Performance5 out of 5
Handling 5 out of 5
Space 4 out of 5
Build Quality 4 out of 5
Value for Money 3 out of 5
Running Costs 2 out of 5
As always the MPG is way out only averging 35/36 MPG for a Diesel. Rear boot space lets down the car could be reorganised to achieve better. Start/Stop comes on infrequently. saying that Excellent Car to drive, very comfortable and everyone loves the styling.
25/07/2013 07:43:10
Roger Hocking - 2013 Land rover Range rover evoque Sd4 Pure
             View Full Ratings
Performance5 out of 5
Handling 5 out of 5
Space 5 out of 5
Build Quality 4 out of 5
Value for Money 4 out of 5
Running Costs 3 out of 5
good: looks, practical, nice to drive, light airy cabin (with cirrus interior and panoramic roof) bad: some wind & build noise, fuel economy could be better, slightly intrusive thigh support
25/07/2013 07:09:04
David Jenkins - 2012 Land rover Range rover evoque Sd4
             View Full Ratings
Performance5 out of 5
Handling 5 out of 5
Space 4 out of 5
Build Quality 4 out of 5
Value for Money 3 out of 5
Running Costs 3 out of 5
Great fun car. Very comfortable. Handles well for a vehicle with very good off road capability. Fantastic in the snow. Only gripe I have is the fuel consumption is not as good as expected.
24/07/2013 16:24:42
Phil Holman - 2013 Land rover Range rover evoque Dynamic
             View Full Ratings
Performance4 out of 5
Handling 5 out of 5
Space 4 out of 5
Build Quality 5 out of 5
Value for Money 4 out of 5
Running Costs 3 out of 5
Very comfortable and refined car which handles like a hot hatch. So far reliable, fuel economy reasonable. Satnav and media a bit clunky and not as slick as it could be. Land rover service plan, 499 for 5 years - great value. Overall very pleased with purchase.
12/06/2013 21:05:14
Andrew - 2012 Land rover Range rover evoque Dynamic SD4
             View Full Ratings
Performance4 out of 5
Handling 5 out of 5
Space 3 out of 5
Build Quality 4 out of 5
Value for Money 4 out of 5
Running Costs 3 out of 5
One of the most stylish proper 4x4s on the market. Handles superbly, with a gutsy diesel engine well matched for the car. Sumptuous interior and very refined. Not a cheap vehicle to own but well worth it, it always puts a smile on my face and attracting admirers even though it is approaching the 2nd birthday.
Edit your search
What Make?
Show More/Less Options

Land Rover
> All Makes
What Model?
Show More/Less Options

Range Rover Evoque Coupe
> All Models
Quick Search

Want a particular model? Type in your requirements here.
E.g. Fiesta St
Save Shortlist
Reset Shortlist
Close