Audi A3 Reviews

Average Rating
4.1
posted 20 days ago Peter Williams
4.4
" Simply the best premium hatchback around! Quality is top notch inside and out. Plenty of power, cheap tax and very frugal! It looks sharp and understated. The interior is beautifully crafted and it feels solid and well made. It has excellent handling characteristics and is sure footed yet comfortable and quiet. The dsg gearbox is a must in my opinion. Don't buy a rival before trying this car first. Beats my previous 2015 golf by a mile! "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago Derek Pittaway
4.0
" great build quality fast and easy to drive "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago Gary Linney
4.4
" Best car I've ever had! ...even better than my Golf MkIV! My A3 is a gorgeous looker with great specifications, performance and economy and for a TDi it the lowest emissions I know! SIMPLY SUPERB! "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 2 months ago Michael Davies
3.9
" When I drive around London I don’t get more than about 450 miles to the tank, but when I drive a long distance I can get between 600 & 700 miles to the tank. Overall drive is fairly comfortable, but my knees get a bit sore after about 3 hours driving. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 2 months ago Dale Solan
4.0
" Problem free if well maintained. Has done nearly 190,000 miles with no head work required and no oil leaks. Fantastic considering it is petrol "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 2 months ago Dale Solan
4.0
" Problem free if well maintained. Has done nearly 190,000 miles with no head work a "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 2 months ago Craig Juggins
4.1
" Audi's are a very comfortable and reliable car very smooth on the road "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 2 months ago Gary Linney
4.4
" Love it. Has everything I want "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 2 months ago verne mclean
4.4
" JUST A GREAT CAR TO OWN "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 2 months ago Alan Collis
3.8
" great performance, handles really well. Interior is fantastic with the digital cockpit. I opted for the alcantara seats which hold you better than the leather and don't make you so hot in the summer. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security