Audi A6 Reviews

Average Rating
4.1
posted 4 days ago Raz Gul
4.0
" Lovely car very reliable over all good "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 13 days ago Jamie Gomer
4.1
" Outstanding build quality, very comfortable on long journeys (I average 35k per year), excellent driving experience what can I say I love this A6, MPG average 52. Downside is the servicing costs,, just switched mine to long life so a service every 19k instead of every 10k. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 13 days ago Pooja Rani
3.6
" Expensive car to maintain but great drive "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 24 days ago Sam Blue
3.4
" Only had my car a short time and it is an older car too. But is very smooth and quick but a few bits need doing to it. After I've done all the things that need doing then I'll be able to give a fully informed review. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago Anthony Miles
3.6
" plenty of room and good build. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago Jeremy Calvert
4.3
" I have had 4 previous 'S' car Audi estates but this is the best of them all. It has tremendous performance and 40 mpg economy with 4 wheel drive. The grip level is amazing but the steering feedback could be improved. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago Oliver Bell
4.1
" Great family car! "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago Mike Plews
4.3
" Almost ideal car as a utility vehicle and general runabout, however the gearbox is not as slick as a BMW and there is front wheel spin if one accelerates hard from standstill. Other than that it's great. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago Regit UserMICHAEL CLARKE
3.6
" The vehicle performs superbly, fuel consumption can reach on occasions 60mpg at 50 - 55 mph, the headlights dip automatically with on coming vehicles, the wipers sure remove the rain when required. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 2 months ago Robert
4.3
" Owner "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security