Bmw 5 Series Reviews

Average Rating
4.2
posted 24 days ago Raza Ali
3.9
" The car is very responsive "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago Robert Burnley
3.3
" It is a very comfortable ride and at 2.0L engine has enough poke when needed. Plenty of space for all the families gear. Hoped the fuel consumption might be better as I do plenty of motorway driving and insurance is a little steep but that may be my circumstances rather than a reflection on the vehicle. It looks good and is a reliable brand. I’ve had a couple of plastic covers come off more than once which I wouldn’t have expected but overall pleased as punch with this. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago Southall
4.3
" Excellent car had it for towing does what it says on the tin! "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 2 months ago David Smith
4.0
" Having owned various 5 series I am a big fan, although slight downside with this one is it’s a bit thirsty and perhaps a bit big for parking. However, I would t swap for anything else! "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 3 months ago John Welsby
4.0
" A fabulous car that absolutely fulfils BMW claim of "the ultimate driving machine" a wonderful car that I love dearly and will be very sad to see it go when it comes to it. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 3 months ago Dr Ron Kirby
4.1
" I have now had 12 BMW,s and almost all other luxury car Brands and the current BMW model is excellent in every way, my only change next will be a larger engine . "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 4 months ago Ian Longshaw
3.1
" A great car to be sat in as it exhudes quality, but tyre wear and the complete lack of a rear wiper on a £50k car is astonishing: it's dangerous on a misty, drizzly day! I have some doubts about its build quality too, regarding tyres, tailgates and the Machiavellian and incomprehensible iDrive. But to sit in it is a delight! "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 4 months ago GRANT BRUNTON
3.4
" severe lack of boot space has stopped me from giving the car 5 stars. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 4 months ago Andrew Burch
4.1
" Excellent fun and practical car "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 4 months ago Mel Zeffert
4.4
" An excellent car. It is my 8th BMW in 30 years. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security