Citroen C4 Cactus Reviews

Car Rating:  
(Not yet rated)
posted 1 month ago modi ezeh
2.5
" Very economical but poor movement "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago Jim Davis
3.9
" The old style Cactus is a fabulous budget car. Great fun, good looking and unbelievably practical. Fits a normal sized family easily. Go for the 110bhp version and it has plenty of pep too. Had a front on accident in my previous Cactus (same model) and it totally proected me, barely had a scratch. My only concern has been Citroen build quality, but it has been no problems at all. I totally recommend it. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 6 months ago James Scott
4.4
" Very good all round car,no faults in three years of owning.just the turbo lag in first gear my only complaint. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 8 months ago James Scott
4.3
" Great car for the money,ease of access and first gear turbo lag let it down.Overall reliable and stand out appearance are the + points. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 9 months ago Anthony Cleary
3.3
" Remarkably spacious, with unexpectedly rrsponsive acceleration. Rear camera and side cushions ensure safe and dent free parking. Overall fuel economy is a modest 44mpg. An excellent family runabout. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 10 months ago Edward Hammond
3.9
" Now had over a year now with no faults , comforting to drive, the new EAT6 auto box smooth changes between gears and as good as a new Ford Focus my previous vehicle. Only gripe is that the sat nav updates solely reliant of the owner to download and install which is a long laborious task to complete. Would I replace new again? the answer is yes "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 year ago TED HAMMOND
4.0
" Simplistic dash lay out , not a sports car but drives nice and in comfort especially with relaxing and comfortable seats .EAT6 auto box works as well as a Ford Focus with auto cruise and cruise control .Plenty of storage spaces and all round vision "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 year ago Edward Hammond
4.1
" Fast but not a sports car but drives sedately and comfortable in seating ,Auto box is smooth . In all a good car for cruising in and economical "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 year ago Brian Rowe
4.4
" Just done 1500 miles in my new car & I am absolutely delighted with it. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 year ago Lawrence Amagbo
2.5
" Very tight inside and very limited space in the boot "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security