Fiat 500l Reviews

Average Rating
4.1
posted 3 months ago Daniel James
4.0
" Safe car ideal as I have two young children to fit pushchairs and shopping in. It's a good short and long distance runner as I work 15 miles away from my house and regularly travel to london and Staffordshire to theme parks. A good round runner "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 6 months ago Steven Storey
3.5
" A roomy small MPV with excellent fuel economy. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 year ago Andrew Cook
4.3
" Very spacious and I feel very safe inside with a high driving position. Bought it to drive my little granddaughter about. Very safe with isofix fitted. This is my fourth Fiat and very pleased. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 year ago Andrew Cook
4.4
" Great driving height and comfort. Drivers seat could go further back for perfect driving comfort. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 year ago Steven Storey
3.5
" A cheap to run and spacious car. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 2 years ago Rudi Teo
4.0
" As a small engine it is underpowered and you feel it when going up a hill 1.4. I love the look, the handling is great and very spacess. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Behind the Wheel
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 3 years ago Ace Jas
4.6
" Fantastic mpg around town at 47 . This car is very deceptive in size with the seats down it can carry lots of diy stuff for my many projects and trips to the tip. It is comfy and unpretentious. Mine has heated seats, sunroof and beat box stereo. I love this car as it has character just like cars from the past . If you want value and quality look no further... "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Behind the Wheel
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 3 years ago William Watt
4.2
" Happy with this car, overall would purchase another but probably the 500X. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Behind the Wheel
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 5 years ago Mike Cozens
4.3
" A very versatile second car. Comfortable, spacious and inexpensive to run. "
Performance
Handling
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
posted 6 years ago Alan Langford
4.8
" I am the owner of a 1.3 Multijet diesel and find every aspect of driving it pleasurable. Clearly a lot of thought has gone into the design from the useful handle on the tailgate to assist in closing to the ease with which the seats can be folded down to provide extra space. I find the engine a bit sluggish on pulling away at junctions but maybe that is to be expected with the engine size I have. In my opinion the 500L is a good step up from being just a hatchback to almost a 4 by 4. Well done, Fiat! "
Performance
Handling
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality