Jaguar F-pace Reviews

Car Rating:  
(Not yet rated)
posted 1 month ago Reg graham
4.1
" An exhilarating drive everything you would expect from a Jaguar coupled with the space and practicality of an SUV. The petrol engine gives an exciting acceleration and the comfort of the portfolio is second to none. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 3 months ago John Firtrh
4.3
" Great car with plenty of space. Great features, the app for the satellite navigation system is fantastic allowing you to set your destination from mobile phone then car takes over once you start the engine, also useful when in unknown town or city to find "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 3 months ago John Perry
3.4
" Great car to drive, comfortable lots of room especially in boot. Very quick. Only area it falls down on is general build, panels not symmetrical, gaps in panels and line varies. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 3 months ago David spedding
4.1
" Great car to drive is a firm ride "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 4 months ago vic patey
4.4
" as a retired met police traff pol one of the best i have driven "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 9 months ago vic patey
4.3
" as a retired met police traffic officer i think its one of the best cars i have driven "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 year ago Wayne Jackson
4.0
" Love this car. Jaguar appear to have thought of everything. It is comfortable, well kitted out and has a good powerful engine. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 year ago ROY Hemingway
3.4
" Costing over£40K when new, I would not afford it now, due to Road-Tax penalties now in force. (£140+£310 = £ 450 pa for years 2 to 6) "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 year ago Pete Alexander
4.4
" First class "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 year ago Patrick Boynton
3.9
" Wonderful car to drive. In the year I have owned it I have not had any issues. Fuel consumption averages 35mpg+, considerably less than claimed. I do not like the rotary gear selector. The options are very expensive - I had to pay for a rear camera which I would have swapped for the heated seats which are standard. Overall, an excellent vehicle but overpriced. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security