Lexus Nx Reviews

Car Rating:  
(Not yet rated)
posted 2 days ago Thomas
3.4
" Great for comfort Especially for longer journeys Good passenger comfort,rear seats recline and heated, front also cooled Great spec But fiddly satnav pad / not touch screen No apple car play Persistent unresolved technical issues with parking sensor faults Lexus towing equipment doesn’t controll emergency breaking when towing Tyre pressure needs constant correction "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 6 days ago Malcolm Lyon
4.3
" Brilliant "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 7 days ago Rob Caird
3.4
" Well built and comfortable, this is Toyota’s upmarket hybrid. The class shows on the road and the interior, with the exception of the frustrating touch-pad infotainment system: it is probably dangerous to use as it is inadequate and rage- inducing. Also the radiator does not make it look like the most beautiful car on the road. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 2 months ago paul clark
4.3
" i have been driving for 65 years now and this is the best car i have had by far. lexus want me to buy a new car now and i have had a good look at their ux car, but i did not like it at all ,i will stick to what i have "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 3 months ago Laki Marangos
4.0
" A joy to drive and to own full of innovation and driving aids. Price reflects the build quality and luxury but being a self charging hybrid it satisfies Eco sensitive ambitions whilst ensuring pride in ownership of such a car. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 3 months ago Anthony Clark
3.6
" Not a sports car but does what it was designed to do very well. Comfortable, reliable,and the tech is amazing. Still struggling with the voice control but I’ll get there. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 3 months ago Chris Allman
4.0
" The Lexus NX300h looks very smart and is very comfortable to drive. I have had this now for 3 weeks and am currently getting about 39 mpg. The safety features are 1st class as is the infotech system. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 3 months ago Alfred Blake
3.4
" It takes time to get use to having a Honda CRV for years.Not spacious small boot hopeless sat nav I use my phone.plus points good to drive very quiet and fuel efficient.It is amazing how many people walk into the road without looking when the car is running on battery. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 4 months ago Anthony Clark
3.4
" A brilliant car let down by the most frustrating infotainment system ever devised. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 6 months ago Kevin Stuckey
4.3
" Top quality build, bullet proof reliability, very comfortable and smooth to drive - Fabulous car! "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security