Nissan Qashqai Reviews

Average Rating
3.9
posted 2 months ago Stuart
4.4
" Love the Qashqai, it has everything I need from a car. Comfort, safety and for such a small engine, petrol 1.2ltr power. Thanks Nissan for building a great motor. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 2 months ago Daz Daz
4.4
" Great car "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 3 months ago Rob kendall
4.1
" Great car 67 reg could do with up dateing inside "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 3 months ago Susan McDonald
4.4
" Absolutely love the Nissan Qashqai even after 3 years i would recommend it to anyone I have 4 dogs and they can all comfortably fit the boot. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 4 months ago Martin Foster
3.6
" Build quality internally means that many of the plastic parts of the dashboard rattle when accelarating "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 4 months ago Bais Schonberger
4.0
" Great car no major issues Just the air conditioning system smells horrible "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 4 months ago geoffrey howard
4.0
" For a small engine, the turbo gives great acceleration and the road holding and cornering is excellent for a large vehicle "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 5 months ago Najam Ahmed
3.6
" The car is a great familly carrier.it has suprisingly good performance with all yue features you need like bluetooth and cruise comtrol.i highly recomend this vehcle. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 5 months ago Janet Cross
4.4
" This is the car for me - economical, roomy, versatile and high off the ground and stands up to potholed narrow lanes and I love the colour (now not used) - Denim Blue. I got off a parking fine because the warden had written it was 'grey'. I proved the colour and was let off the fine! I would never look at another type of car. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 5 months ago allan HARPHAM
4.1
" Had vehicle from new, now done 110 000 miles in it with a growing up family, a regular set of mountain bikes in the back or on a tow bar mounted bike rack and we are Stll going. The car looks good performs well and has NEVER broken down(touch wood) what more can anyone ask from a vehicle purchased over ten years ago. Marvellous will buy another when it takes its final journey(not just yet I hope) "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security