Peugeot 3008 Reviews

Average Rating
4.0
posted 28 days ago Keith Scholey
4.4
" A joy to drive. Only thing I can say is niggly but can't be changed is reverse sensors go crazy when it's raining ???? "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago JOHN CRAIG SILCOCK
3.9
" the car is fine except for the intermittent squealing noise from the steering Colum which the dealer cannot trace "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago JOHN CRAIG SILCOCK
4.0
" car is fine but regret it not having a spare wheel the puncture kit is ok but what happens when your tyre is beyond repair such as blowout then you are stranded "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 3 months ago Neil Croft
4.0
" Only had this car for 4 weeks and I am still learning all the possibilities of this very capable machine it has just about every possible toy from self reading speed limited adaptive cruise control and when added to my 8 speed twin clutch automatic gearbox I only have the steering to manage because all else can be left to the car. So far wonderfully efficient and totally reliable and quiet so I am very pleased. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 4 months ago Arifkhan Pathan
3.6
" This ???? I mainly use for my work, as I’m doing high mileage. And also it helps me to go out with the family, So it’s spacious. Most important to me is a running cost, and it gives what it says on tin. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 5 months ago David Martyn Martyn
4.4
" Read all the reviews and thought I must try one loved it so bought one "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 5 months ago James Wolstenholme
4.0
" As a winner of many awards the car is obviously not a failure in any way but as with all cars i would like the running cost to be lower. Overall though a great car "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 5 months ago PHILIP GIBSON GIBSON
3.1
" Very practical family car, feels comfortable and safe at the wheel. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 5 months ago Roy Christon
3.4
" This is my 2nd 3008 my first developed turbo problems so I Changed it for this one which is going well. Had problem with front suspension which had to be replaced but not long after MOT, Peugeot did not want to know because it was 2months out of warranty. Overallbam satisfied with vehecle, Would buy another. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 6 months ago Lee Owen
2.5
" Tidy car nice torque handles really well lots of compartments for storage really comfy lots of handy gadgets but the gear box is awful on it just has a mind of its own changes are rough and thats if it gives you a gear in the first place drives me nuts and its a bit thirsty on the diesel "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security