Renault Megane Reviews

Average Rating
3.8
posted 19 days ago Tracy Phelps
4.0
" Fantastic car I don't know why I didn't get one sooner I l9ve her to bits "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago John O Connor
4.4
" The best car I've ever bought especially for performance looks drive space it has the lot for me. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago Sue Wesley
4.1
" I like the Scenic, they are very easy to drive. They can be a bit heavy but I like that. They are easy to get in & out of, with no step and your sitting on the car rather than in it. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago John Emmery
4.0
" This is a nice car with plenty of room for passengers and luggage. Fuel consumption is amazing "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago Audrey Owen
3.4
" Comfortable seat. Easy to drive. Average just over 60 miles per gallon. Reasonable sized boot. I really miss having a cup holder! For a medium size hatchback it is an economical car to drive. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago stephen smith
4.3
" Excellent car the auto wipers is the only thing that let's the car down the wipe to often on the lightest setting "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago Joseph John Gauthier
4.3
" This car is overall one of the best renaults i have had "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago John Locklin
3.4
" I found this review very helpful "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago Ian hassan
4.4
" This car is fantastic on fuel also its perfect size its ideal as all 3 back seats come out I would love to buy a new one Will recommend all the time "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 2 months ago Daniel
3.5
" Good for my "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security