Skoda Fabia Reviews

Average Rating
4.2
posted 1 month ago Sahakul Islam
2.5
" Brill for new drivers but not good on performance "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago Rod More
4.4
" I fully agree with this review. That is why I have ordered a replacement when my current PLC ends "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 2 months ago Phill Zeise
4.3
" V good car good value for money "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 3 months ago Valerie Collins
4.4
" Best car on the market,suits me to aT "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 3 months ago Nicholas Martin Whyton
4.4
" Very good Car "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 3 months ago Peter Mapes
3.8
" This is the second Skoda Fabia I have owned. The previous one was a 2011 Hatchback model. I enjoyed that which is why I bought the estate version a little over 2 years ago. It does of course have more luggage space but in addition is more economical, (50+mpg), quieter, smoother, has better acceleration and is more comfortable. I would certainly recommend it and would certainly consider another when it comes to change. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 4 months ago GERARD MC SORLEY
3.8
" No nonsense car that will get you to A or B no hassle. Jeremey Clarkson would not be seen dead in it but it does what it says on the tin. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 9 months ago Martin Frankland Frankland
3.9
" Overall a good car, but lacks modern options (parking sensors, rear camera, adaptive cruse, climate control) Very practical, tones of space comfortable and easy to drive, but could do with a bit more feedback from the steering "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 year ago Howard Edwards
4.9
" Best car we've ever had. Bought new been totally reliable for 15 years. Sad to have to sell it as going abroad. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Behind the Wheel
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 year ago Peter Mapes
4.4
" This the second Skoda Fabia I have owned, The first being a second hand hatch back version. Prior to buying a Skoda, I have owned Peugeot, Toyota, Honda and Volkswagen. I find the estate version of the Fabia to be quick, comfortable, quiet, with plenty of luggage space and for a petrol engine quite economical at around 55mpg (long term). I would have no hesitation in recommending this vehicle to anyone looking for a good reasonably priced car. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Behind the Wheel
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security