Volkswagen Golf Reviews

Average Rating
4.1
posted 1 day ago Bernie Walker
4.3
" Superb car, sticks to the road like glue and very low emissions. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 7 days ago Stephen Harris
4.4
" Exellent all round "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 9 days ago Alan Farmilo
3.9
" A surprisingly good car after my Audi A5. Spacious , comfortable, very economical 1.6tdi engine with reasonable performance. Very good build quality too and cheap to buy, at least from motorpoint- just£14999 with 10 miles on the clock and 5 months old! "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 13 days ago Eduardo Dias
3.4
" The cars a very safe and strong car apart from plastics inside arnt as strong apart from that a very reliable car "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 22 days ago eddie cochran
4.0
" Good comfortable car good on fuel have only had the car 2 months everything ok up to now "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 24 days ago Ashley Simmons
4.3
" A great performance car which does everything you need it to - there will always be faster (and slower) cars but this is a perfect performance yet useable day to day car. Comfortable yet supportive cloth seats, nice touches like heated seats, superb optional dynaudio sound package and sunroof "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 27 days ago John Jones
4.4
" I cannnot fault my VW Golf R dsg mk 7 which I have owned since May 2018. It is a dream to drive the performance is outstanding, I cannot fault this car. If you where to test drive one you would ocertainly purchase . This car go’s above outstanding in every area from performance acceleration road holding and shear driving pleasure . I have owned any many performance cars in the past and nothing comes even close to this cars driving experience. Just like to say try it and you will buy it . JJ "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago Peter Ball
3.6
" Can't give it five stars, but I love it. It does exactly what I want from it. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago Kim
1.8
" Worst car I ever bought, am gutted. Been fighting VW since brand new to repair clear dual mass failure (3 mechanics inc RAC confirmed its this) 34mpg !! Hate the car. I will never again will I buy a VW "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security
posted 1 month ago Noorul Choudhury
3.0
" Prone to common faults and issues in the 170 engine. "
Performance
Handling
Driving Experience
Value For Money
Space
Build Quality
Safety and Security